Services

   Clients and countries of work experience
   Project support
   Professional Expertise
   Thematic Skills
    
Clients and countries of work experience

Principal Clients    CEC, CIDA, FAO, IADB, IFAD, IDRC, UNMFS, UNCDF, UNDP, UNOPS, UNSO 

SYLVAGRO’s diverse client base has enabled our team to attain considerable expertise in tendering and carrying out contract negotiations to execute programmatic work within the framework of the total project cycle worldwide.  

Client demands for development effectiveness have provided opportunities for us to develop proven skills to conduct results-based monitoring and evaluation assignments encompassing the total range of evaluation types.  

Countries of work experience 



  Africa
  Asia and Pacific
  Middle East
  Arab States
  Latin America and Caribbean

  Europe and the CIS

Project support

Projects are managed by a nominated Principal Consultant who is responsible for client liaison, the achievement of project objectives, contractual matters, personnel and financial management: all of which is supported by total quality control. This ensures that all of the requirements for each project are attended to promptly and efficiently by experienced staff who are multilingual, highly trained and sensitive to cultural and gender requirements.

Our long term staff has proven technical capabilities to implement project objectives supported by results based monitoring. As a necessary bonus, they have full command of the relevant languages.

Professional Expertise


Thematic Skills

SYLVAGRO has demonstrated solid proficiency in a wide variety of multi-disciplinary and multi-sectoral projects. A summary of areas of expertise encompass:

Nos Services

  Nos clients et notre expérience de travail  
  Le soutien des projets
  Nos capacités
  Disciplines

Nos clients et notre expérience de travail

Clients principaux, ACDI , CEC, CIRD, FAO, BID , FIDA , UNMFS, UNCDF, PNUD , UNOPS, UNSO

La diversité de la clientèle qui est à la base de  SYLVAGRO a permis à notre équipe d'atteindre une considérable expertise dans la soumission et la négociation de contrats  dans le cadre d'un travail programmatique à travers le monde.

Les exigences de nos clients pour  l'efficacité de développement nous a fourni mainte occasions pour développer des compétences visées à accomplir des tâches axées vers l'évaluation basée sur résultats qui incluent tout la gamme de types d'évaluation.

Les pays ou nous possédons une expérience de travail



  L'Afrique
  L'Asie et Le Pacifique
  Moyen orient
  États arabes
  L'Amérique Latine et les Caraïbes

  L'Europe et le CIS
La démarche de SYLVAGRO

Nos projets sont gérés par un Consultant Principal qui est nommé au début du projet et qui est responsable de la liaison avec le client, de l'accomplissement des objectifs, des questions contractuelles ainsi que de la gestion personnel et de la direction financière : le tout étant soutenu par un contrôle de qualité intégral. Ceci assure que les exigences pour chaque projet soient satisfaites rapidement et de manière efficace par un personnel expérimenté, polyglotte, et sensible aux différences culturelles et de gendre.

Notre personnel a démontré ses capacités techniques au fil des années à accomplir les objectifs des projets soutenus par une évaluation basée sur les résultats. Il va sans dire qu'ils peuvent communiquer effectivement dans le langues pertinentes.

Compétences professionnelles


Expertise thématiques

SYLVAGRO a démontré une grande compétence dans une variété des projets multidisciplinaires et dans le cadre  multi-sectoriel.

Un sommaire des ces eexpertises inclus ;